FlyCar

Ansprechpartner

     
     
     
     
                              

Rainer Dreher

CEO
Büro DEU: +49 (0) 65 43. 81 85 3-12
Mobil DEU: +49 (0) 1 71. 14 42 969
E-Mail: rainer-dreher@iglootel.de

 

Dominik Neises

HEAD OF CONSTRUCTION
Mobil DEU: +49 (0) 151 . 52 58 79 64
E-Mail: dominik-neises@iglootel.de

Andrea Fritsche  

Andrea Fritsche

ON SITE MANAGEMENT                       
Mobil DEU: +49 (0) 1 57. 74 11 01 42 
E-Mail: andrea-fritsche@iglootel.de
 

Laila David

ON SITE MANAGEMENT                        
Mobil DEU: +49 (0) 1 51. 46 38 85 74
E-Mail: laila-david@iglootel.de
 

Daniel Knab (freiberuflich)

CONSTRUCTION SUPPORT                        
Mobil DEU: +49 (0) 1 71. 12 17 856
E-Mail: daniel-knab@iglootel.de
 

Ingrid Schwab

SALES & MARKETING                             
Mobil DEU: +49 (0) 1 75. 28 94 408
Büro  DEU: +49 (0) 61 33. 94 94 -50
E-Mail: ingrid-schwab@iglootel.de